Staff Contacts

Office Phone: 336 288 3824
Office Fax: 336 545 8354

Senior Pastor
  Senior Pastor Dr. Joe Giaritelli  (bio)
 Office Manager/Ministry AssistantGloria Walkergwalker@lawndalebaptist.orgext 302
 
Senior Adult Ministries
  Senior Adult Pastor Marion Boling  (bio) ext. 324
 
Married Adult Ministries
  Associate Pastor Dr. Rodney Navey  (bio) rnavey@lawndalebaptist.org ext 317
 Ministry AssistantMegan Smithmasmith@lawndalebaptist.orgext 303
 
College Ministries
  Associate Pastor Ryan Smith rlsmith@lawndalebaptist.org ext 350
 Ministry AssistantMegan Smithmasmith@lawndalebaptist.orgext 303
 
Singles Ministries
  Associate Pastor Dr. Curt Dean  (bio) cdean@lawndalebaptist.org ext 308
 Ministry AssistantMegan Smithmasmith@lawndalebaptist.orgext 303
 
Activities Ministries
  Associate Pastor Jimmy Jackson  (bio) jjackson@lawndalebaptist.org ext 307
 Ministry AssistantJan Thomasjthomas@lawndalebaptist.orgext 345
  Ministry Associate Edwin DeLaCruz eedelacruz@lawndalebaptist.org ext 315
 
Student Ministries
  Ministry Associate Brandon Walls bdwalls@lawndalebaptist.org
  Ministry Assistant Debbie Turcola daturcola@lawndalebaptist.org ext 320
 
Children's Ministries
  Associate Pastor Arvil Pennington  (bio) apennington@lawndalebaptist.org ext 316
 Ministry AssistantKelly Kenionkckenion@lawndalebaptist.orgext 313
  Ministry Associate Emily Seabolt elseabolt@lawndalebaptist.org
  Preschool Director Martha Stone msstone@lawndalebaptist.org 282-4177
 
Worship Ministries
  Associate Pastor Terry Adams tadams@lawndalebaptist.org ext 340
 Ministry AssistantAnnaliese Lawrenceamlawrence@lawndalebaptist.orgext 309
  Ministry Assistant Maria-Elena Surprenant mehenry@lawndalebaptist.org ext 309
  Ministry Associate Michael Tuck metuck@lawndalebaptist.org ext 339
  Technical Director Dr. Scott Toth stoth@lawndalebaptist.org
 
Community Development Ministries
  Associate Pastor Nathan Wallace nrwallace@lawndalebaptist.org ext 305
 Ministry AssistantWanda Griffinwdgriffin@lawndalebaptist.orgext 310
 
Administrative Services
  Church Administrator Steve Crews stevecrews@lawndalebaptist.org ext 325
 Ministry AssistantDebbie Turcoladaturcola@lawndalebaptist.orgext 320
  Accounting Katy Fourqurean kfourqurean@lawndalebaptist.org ext 304
 
Building Services
  Maintenance Supervisor David Lawson dmlawson@lawndalebaptist.org
  Maintenance Services Jennifer Stout
  Maintenance Services Matt Wilson mgwilson@lawndalebaptist.org
  Maintenance Services Jerry Juris jmjuris@lawndalebaptist.org
  Wedding Coordinator Debbie Bowles dbowles@lawndalebaptist.org
 
Kitchen Services
  Food Services Director Steve Sartore sesartore@lawndalebaptist.org ext 323
  Events Decorator Debbie Bowles dbowles@lawndalebaptist.org
  Food Services Judith Williams
  Food Services David Hunnicutt