Staff Contacts

Office Phone: 336 288 3824
Office Fax: 336 545 8354

Senior Pastor
  Senior Pastor Dr. Joe Giaritelli  (bio)
  Office Manager/Ministry Assistant Gloria Walker gwalker@lawndalebaptist.org ext 302
 
Senior Adult Ministries
  Senior Adult Pastor Marion Boling  (bio) ext. 324
  Ministry Assistant Megan Smith masmith@lawndalebaptist.org ext 303
 
Married Adult Ministries
  Associate Pastor Dr. Rodney Navey  (bio) rnavey@lawndalebaptist.org ext 317
  Ministry Assistant Megan Smith masmith@lawndalebaptist.org ext 303
  Ministry Associate Nathan Wallace nrwallace@lawndalebaptist.org ext 305
 
College/Single Adult Ministries
  Associate Pastor Dr. Curt Dean  (bio) cdean@lawndalebaptist.org ext 308
  Ministry Assistant Danielle Gram dagram@lawndalebaptist.org ext 310
 
Activities Ministries
  Associate Pastor Jimmy Jackson  (bio) jjackson@lawndalebaptist.org ext 307
  Ministry Assistant Jan Thomas jthomas@lawndalebaptist.org ext 345
  Ministry Associate Edwin DeLaCruz eedelacruz@lawndalebaptist.org ext 315
 
Student Ministries
  Associate Pastor Adam Smith nasmith@lawndalebaptist.org ext 344
  Ministry Assistant Debbie Turcola daturcola@lawndalebaptist.org ext 320
 
Children's Ministries
  Associate Pastor Arvil Pennington  (bio) apennington@lawndalebaptist.org ext 316
  Ministry Assistant Rhonda Tuggle rptuggle@lawndalebaptist.org ext 313
  Ministry Associate Emily Seabolt elseabolt@lawndalebaptist.org
 
Worship Ministries
  Associate Pastor Terry Adams tadams@lawndalebaptist.org ext 340
  Ministry Assistant Annaliese Lawrence amlawrence@lawndalebaptist.org ext 309
  Ministry Assistant Maria-Elena Henry mehenry@lawndalebaptist.org ext 309
  Ministry Associate Michael Tuck metuck@lawndalebaptist.org ext 339
  Technical Director Dr. Scott Toth stoth@lawndalebaptist.org
 
Administrative Services
  Church Administrator Steve Crews stevecrews@lawndalebaptist.org ext 325
  Accounting Katy Fourqurean kfourqurean@lawndalebaptist.org ext 304
  Administrative Assistant Debbie Turcola daturcola@lawndalebaptist.org ext 320
 
Building Services
  Maintenance Services Steve Bartlett sbartlett@lawndalebaptist.org ext 338
  Maintenance Services Craig Weaver
  Maintenance Services Jennifer Stout
  Maintenance Services David Lawson dmlawson@lawndalebaptist.org
  Wedding Coordinator Debbie Bowles dbowles@lawndalebaptist.org
 
Kitchen Services
  Food Services Director Steve Sartore sesartore@lawndalebaptist.org ext 323
  Events Decorator Debbie Bowles dbowles@lawndalebaptist.org