Worship Services

Hear A Sermon (Podcasts)

Traditional Sermon Sample

Contemporary Sermon Sample

Note: All recordings are in mp3 format for playback on any computer or portable music device. Podcasts can also be downloaded for free through iTunes(TM). Search for "Lawndale" in the iTunes store.

Special Event Podcasts

Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 10:45am
Overcoming Temptation - Luke 4:1-13 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 10:45am
Contributors and Observers - Mark 12:41-44 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 10:45am
Jesus Forgives All Sins, Except One - Mark 3:22-30 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 10:45am
Image of God - 2 Corinthians 3:18 - Greg Gibson

Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 10:45am
Faith In Action - James 2:14-18 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 10:45am
The Resurrection: The Work of Almighty God - Romans 1:20-21 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 10:45am
The Lord's Supper - Matthew 26:26-28 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 10:45am
“If My People” - II Chronicles 6:24-27; 7:11-14 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 10:45am
What Does It Mean to Be Free? - John 8:31,32; Psalm 1:1-3 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 10:45am
The Definition of Love - 1 Corinthians 13:5 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli