Worship Services

Hear A Sermon (Podcasts)

Traditional Sermon Sample

Contemporary Sermon Sample

Note: All recordings are in mp3 format for playback on any computer or portable music device. Podcasts can also be downloaded for free through iTunes(TM). Search for "Lawndale" in the iTunes store.

Special Event Podcasts

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:45am
New Life Inside, New Life Outside - Matthew 5:3 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 10:45am
Simon or Peter? - John 1:42 - Rev. Nathan Wallace

Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 10:45am
Do We Get It? - Genesis 3:1-6, 11-15 - Rev. Ryan Smith

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 10:45am
And Lead Us Not Into Temptation - Matthew 6:13 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:45am
Forgive Us Our Debts - Matthew 6:12 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:45am
Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread - Matthew 6:11 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 10:45am
The Prayer of Praise and Thanksgiving - Psalm 100:4 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:45am
"Your Will Be Done On Earth As It Is In Heaven" - Matthew 6:10 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 10:45am
"Your Kingdom Come" - Matthew 6:10a - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:45am
"Hallowed Be Your Name" - Matthew 6:9 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli