Worship Services

Hear A Sermon (Podcasts)

Traditional Sermon Sample

Contemporary Sermon Sample

Note: All recordings are in mp3 format for playback on any computer or portable music device. Podcasts can also be downloaded for free through iTunes(TM). Search for "Lawndale" in the iTunes store.

Special Event Podcasts

Sunday, November 23, 2014- 10:45am
A Biblical Perspective on Pride - Proverbs 16:18 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, November 16, 2014- 10:45am
Archippus - Colossians 4:17 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, November 9, 2014- 10:45am
The Cross - Romans 5:6-8 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, November 2, 2014- 10:45am
Facing Life in a Needy World - Philippians 4:4-13 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, October 26, 2014- 10:45am
Special Event - No Podcast

Sunday, October 19, 2014- 10:45am
God and The Issue of Pain and Suffering - Luke 13:1-5 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, October 12, 2014- 10:45am
The Lord's Supper - I Corinthians 11:23-27 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, October 5, 2014- 10:45am
Transformed Life - John 19:38-39 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, September 28, 2014- 10:45am
The Danger of Truth Mixed With Error - Galatians 1:6-9 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, September 21, 2014- 10:45am
Signs of the Times - 1 Timothy 4:1-2 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli