Worship Services

Hear A Sermon (Podcasts)

Traditional Sermon Sample

Contemporary Sermon Sample

Note: All recordings are in mp3 format for playback on any computer or portable music device. Podcasts can also be downloaded for free through iTunes(TM). Search for "Lawndale" in the iTunes store.

Special Event Podcasts

Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 10:45am
The One and Only Good Shepherd - John 10:7-10 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 10:45am
The Farmer - Galatians 6:7-10 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 10:45am
Jesus, The Living Commentary on Mercy - Matthew 5:7 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 10:45am
A Reminder to Own Your Ministry - Colossians 4:17 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 10:45am
The Historical Cast of the Christmas Story - Matthew 2:1-6 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, December 27, 2015- 10:45am
The Second Best Gift - Matthew 22:34-38 - Dr. Rodney Navey

Sunday, December 20, 2015- 10:45am
The Greatest Gift for the Greatest Gift - Matthew 22:34-38 - Dr. Rodney Navey

Sunday, December 13, 2015- 10:45am
The Birth of Jesus Changed Everything! - Luke 2:4-11 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, December 6, 2015- 10:45am
The Promise of Christmas - Luke 1:18-20 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, November 29, 2015- 10:45am
Do You Still Hear the Bell? - Luke 1:5-13 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli