Worship Services

Hear A Sermon (Podcasts)

Traditional Sermon Sample

Contemporary Sermon Sample

Note: All recordings are in mp3 format for playback on any computer or portable music device. Podcasts can also be downloaded for free through iTunes(TM). Search for "Lawndale" in the iTunes store.

Special Event Podcasts

Sunday, March 29, 2015- 10:45am
Remember Jesus - Colossians 1:15-22 - Dr. Rodney Navey

Sunday, March 22, 2015- 10:45am
The Wisdom Imperative - Proverbs 3:13-35 - Rev. Walter Strickland

Sunday, March 15, 2015- 10:45am
Why Worry? - Matthew 6:25-34 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, March 8, 2015- 10:45am
Jesus, A Pharisee, and A Woman - Luke 7:36-50 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, February 22, 2015- 10:45am
Jesus' Perspective on Prosperity - Mark 10:23-27 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, February 15, 2015- 10:45am
Jesus Teaches About Suffering - John 9:1-7 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, February 8, 2015- 10:45am
The Gospel - I Corinthians 15:1-7 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, February 1, 2015- 10:45am
It Sure Is Tempting - I Corinthians 10:13 - Dr. Rodney Navey

Sunday, January 25, 2015- 10:45am
Blessing Our Believing Family - Romans 12:9-12 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, January 18, 2015- 10:45am
The Believer's Position - The Believer's Freedom - Romans 6:1-5 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli